EASA Part-145 Initial (incl. Fuel Tank Safety Level 2)

Understanding of the content of EASA Part-145 and improving the processes and reaction time.

location
Switzerland

event organizer
groWING of Switzerland GmbH

dates
Tue, 23.02.2016, 08:30 h - Wed, 24.02.2016, 16:30 h
Wed, 22.06.2016, 08:30 h - Thu, 23.06.2016, 16:30 h
Thu, 30.06.2016, 08:30 h - Fri, 01.07.2016, 16:30 h
Mon, 24.10.2016, 08:30 h - Tue, 25.10.2016, 16:30 h
Mon, 23.01.2017, 08:30 h - Wed, 25.01.2017, 16:30 h
Mon, 27.03.2017, 08:30 h - Wed, 29.03.2017, 16:30 h
Tue, 09.05.2017, 08:30 h - Thu, 11.05.2017, 16:30 h
Tue, 25.07.2017, 08:30 h - Wed, 26.07.2017, 16:30 h
Mon, 25.09.2017, 08:30 h - Wed, 27.09.2017, 16:30 h
Mon, 27.11.2017, 08:30 h - Wed, 29.11.2017, 16:30 h

This maintenance organization oriented training provides a brief introduction to the EASA regulatory framework. It then focuses on EASA Part-145 and there mainly on the requirements for a maintenance organization.Furthermore the course will demonstrate the differences between the previous JAR-145 regulations and the actual EASA Part-145.

Additionally it outlines and explains both the required structure of a maintenance organization as well as the application process for an EASA Part-145 organization, including the outline of the content necessary for a maintenance organization exposition (MOE).

Registration

 

details & prices